Nightmares

Ever since I’ve been in D.C., I’ve had a dream about Clark and a dream about Versace man. In both of these dreams, there was some type of vehicle accident involved.

To dream of a car accident symbolizes your emotional state. You may be harboring deep anxieties and fears. Are you “driving” yourself too hard? Perhaps you need to slow down before you hit disaster. You need to rethink or re-plan your course of actions and set yourself on a better path. Dreaming that someone is injured in a car accident means that you cannot control the action of others. They have to live with the consequences of their own decisions.

If you dream that you die from a car accident and actually see the reactions of your loved ones, then it suggests that your reckless activity is affecting those around you. This dream is a wake-up call.

In my dream with Clark, we were riding motorcycles in some Balkan country and we both crashed our motos in a ditch. We start walking to a nearby bar and start drinking and talking. That’s all I remember.

In my dream with Versace man, there’s a party happening at my house and he’s there with his girlfriend. I’m so confused I leave and drive away. When I drive away, I get into an accident but I’m fine. I drive my car back home and I see Versace Man again and I just look at him. I don’t talk to him and I walk away from him.

Why am I having these dreams? I thought I was over these two. I really thought I was. Maybe the accidents mean that I am finally ending that chapter and I’m ready to move on? I have no idea. I don’t like these dreams and they just make me more confused when I’m awake.

Leave a Reply

