Election Day 2012 Throwback

So, I just want to put this little story up because it’s noteworthy. On Election night, the results finally posted and I saw that President Obama was re-elected. I was so happy. I also drank a lot of alcohol that night. I drank 2 full size cans of Four Lokos and a lot of other stuff. I went crazy. I cried for two-hours straight and danced around the office like a butterfly. I’m not going to lie, I was the party.

The next morning, I woke up. I was covered in Presidential bumper stickers. Clark woke me up and offered me a beer. We drank ourselves silly for two weeks.

I miss it.

Leave a Reply

